Daily Archives: November 14, 2010

Pull Up a Couch

Hey, all… I figured we could use a little peace and quiet after all the trash talkin’ from yesterday’s game.  So I figured we’d gather in a nice cozy living room and light a fire.  There’s coffee and hot chocolate … Continue reading

Posted in Pull Up Monday | Tagged , , , , , , , | 39 Comments

Don’t mess with me!

Posted in fun, funny, humor, humorous, jokes, laughs, laughter, people, things | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Parmesan Veggies

I get these periodically in emails from a company in Canada and they have some really good recipes. This one looks delicious and one I’ll try for sure. The only bad thing is they never have a picture and I … Continue reading

Posted in cooking, eat, eating, eating habits, food, home cooking, people, recipes, things | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Question of the day

How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

Posted in people, Question of the day, questions, simple questions, things | Tagged , , , , | 16 Comments