Daily Archives: August 2, 2011

Cemeteries….

Okay, this is a funny subject I know but I love cemeteries. I just love them. I find walking through them to be very comforting. I think I’ve written about this before. I love looking at the family plots of … Continue reading

Posted in cell phones, cemeteries, differences, emotions, opinions, people, things | Tagged , , , , , , , | 9 Comments

Steve’s Quesadillas

Steve makes a lot of things up when he cooks. He rarely measures things, just adds things as he’s going along. So when I asked him to narrate the quesadillas we had for dinner tonight, this is what he came … Continue reading

Posted in recipes | Tagged , , , | 4 Comments

Besties

Posted in fun, funny, humor, humorous, jokes, laughs, laughter, people, things | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Question of the day

Should potential employers be able to examine your social networking accounts for hiring purposes?

Posted in people, Question of the day, questions, simple questions, things | Tagged , , , , | 22 Comments

Spam, let me know

Hi All, I’m just not sure what’s going on with Wordprss these days. They keep changing things and the newest problem we seem to be having is the Spam. No matter when I go to check something, I’m finding anywhere … Continue reading

Posted in blogging, blogs, people, things, Uncategorized, wordpress | Tagged , , , , | 3 Comments