Question of the day

In order to feel really good, how many hours of sleep do you need?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Jenny says:

    I LOVE sleep!!! So probably more than 8 hrs… 😉

  2. skl1 says:

    8 hours used to be my ideal. Now it’s maybe 7 or 7.5. I too really love sleep.

  3. Joy says:

    I feel “okay” with 6 but feel really good with 7 hours only waking once to get up during the night. 8 would be perfect but more than that makes my body ache. 7 would be my perfect choice.

  4. Nikki says:

    8, and I feel rested. Any less than 6, and I’m dragging my butt. I am not one that will stay up late, if I know I have to be up early. I value my sleep!!! I can’t even stay up past midnight anymore.

  5. Vicki N Sean says:

    I get around 7 hours a night, ideal would be 8-9.

  6. Laura says:

    8, almost to the minute, and I wake up pretty naturally. I can survive on as little as 6. I get achy and groggy if I get more than 9, unless I’m sick or have been shorted on sleep, and need to “make it up”, but I can only do that like the next night.

  7. Phyllis says:

    My magic number is 7. I awaken naturally after 7 hrs and I do my best to insure I get them. 6-6.5 and I’m ok but really good. Less than that and NO ONE wants to be around me.

Leave a Reply

