Question of the day

What’s your astrological sign? Do you believe in any of that stuff?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Question of the day

  1. Joy says:

    I’m a Capricorn and I think it’s fun but don’t believe in any of it. Anything can apply to anyone on any given day. IMO.

  2. Laura says:

    Also a Cap. And there are some qualities that I can see in myself. Caps are known for their loyalty, and that is me – almost to a fault. We’re also known for “oh, just let me do it, that way I know it’ll be done RIGHT”. I do that a LOT, too. So yeah, THAT side of it is pretty interesting. As for the “fortune telling” side of it? It’s fun to see if the stuff happens, but I don’t put much stock in it.

  3. SKL says:

    I’m a Libran. I do think there are some “trends” that might be caused by the unique combination of gravity forces or something else that goes along with time of year. But it’s more of a fun thing than a serious matter to me. Kinda like thinking about which parent you got your features from. It may be interesting, but it doesn’t actually matter.

  4. Sue says:

    I’m a Virgo and I think maybe half of what they say for personality traits are correct for me. Yes, everybody can have traits from each sign, it’s just a matter of what is more dominant for you on a regular basis. Do any of you believe in birth order? Same concept. I don’t believe in the fortune telling side of it although I like to read my horoscope everyday and laugh b/c I know I could have written a better one!

  5. Nikki says:

    I’m a Leo, and no, hardly any of what they say about Leos applies to me. I’ve never been into that stuff, and I don’t pay any attention to it.

Leave a Reply

