Daily Archives: September 22, 2008

Politics, why do we so NOT agree??

I’m getting so sick of this election.  I say that every time though so I’m not sure why this time I feel so differently.  I think because I was so unsure before Obama won over Clinton.  I just didn’t know.  … Continue reading

Posted in adults, anger, behavior, changes, choices, commercials, differences, emotions, fears, feelings, freedoms, getting along, government, kindness, life, mom's, overbearing, people, politics, relationships, respect, rudeness, things, thinking, thoughts, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 11 Comments

Question of the day

If you could eliminate any one type of insect permanently from the earth, what would you get rid of?

Posted in adults, afraid, choices, differences, fears, feelings, kids, people, pests, Question of the day, questions, scare, scared, simple questions, things | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 17 Comments

Kids Korner

Have you ever been embarrassed by a teacher?  How did it make you feel and what did you do?

Posted in adults, afraid, anger, behavior, childhood, children, embarrassed, emotions, feelings, humiliation, hurt, hurt feelings, kids, Kids Korner, memories, past, people, questions, simple questions | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments