Daily Archives: September 29, 2008

Septic truck

Posted in cartoons, differences, fun, funny, humor, humorous, jokes, laughter, people, politics | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 9 Comments

Nature vs. Nurture

I get my curly, crazy hair from my dad. My sisters have his pear shaped physique and every heath problem he ever had. I got my thin body frame from my mom and like her, lucky in the health department. My … Continue reading

Posted in behavior, biology, characteristics, childhood, children, differences, dna, emotions, family, Father's, feelings, grandparents, habits, hereditary, kids, life, memories, nature, nurture, parent's, people, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 7 Comments

Question of the day

When was the last time you stubbed your toe so hard it brought tears to you eyes?

Posted in accidents, getting hurt, hurt, people, Question of the day, questions, simple questions | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Kids Korner

If you could stop going to school, would you?

Posted in childhood, children, choices, emotions, feelings, kids, Kids Korner, memories, people, questions, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments