Daily Archives: July 15, 2009

Cabin people

I’ve been wanting to do a post about this for quite some time but I didn’t want everyone to tell me that I used to be “cabin people” so I never did but it was on Good Question the other … Continue reading

Posted in activities, adults, behavior, cabins, choices, courtesy, differences, family, groceries, holidays, kindness, laughs, lifestyles, manners, minnesota, people, rudeness, things, vacations | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 19 Comments

Love

There’s no explaining Love. 

Posted in cats, cute, dogs, fun, funny, humor, humorous, laughs, laughter, people, things | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Question of the day

Where is the most exotic place you’ve visited?

Posted in choices, differences, people, Question of the day, questions, simple questions, things | Tagged , , , , , , | 16 Comments