Daily Archives: June 8, 2011

Another “what do you think?”

I saw this this morning while my mom was getting her chemo. I came home and looked it up because I thought it might make for a good discussion. I’m not sure we’ve ever talked about this here. I’ll save … Continue reading

Posted in abortion, behavior, choices, differences, emotions, opinions, people, things | Tagged , , , , , , , | 11 Comments

Creamy Avocado & White Bean Wrap

White beans mashed with ripe avocado and blended with sharp Cheddar and onion makes an incredibly rich, flavorful filling for this wrap. The tangy, spicy slaw adds crunch. A pinch (or more) of ground chipotle pepper and an extra dash … Continue reading

Posted in cooking, eat, eating, eating habits, eating well, food, home cooking, people, recipes, things | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Our differences

Posted in fun, funny, humor, humorous, jokes, laughs, laughter, people, things | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Question of the day from Jason and Jenny

Which celebrity would you want to change places with?

Posted in people, Question of the day, questions, simple questions, things | Tagged , , , , | 26 Comments