Daily Archives: September 20, 2011

Full Days of School

I know that another post griping about school is going to make me look like I’m “anti-teacher.” I’m not. They do a job that I have consciously decided that I am not cut out for – spend all day, every … Continue reading

Posted in holidays, school | Tagged , , | 25 Comments

Check these out

Check out these wonderful OUTSTAND-WICH’S. I always love new ideas for a good sandwich.

Posted in cooking, eat, eating, eating habits, eating well, food, home cooking, kraft foods, people, recipes, things | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

The greatest chess set from mssc

Posted in fun, funny, humor, humorous, jokes, laughs, laughter, people, things | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Question of the day

Apples or Oranges?

Posted in people, Question of the day, questions, simple questions, things | Tagged , , , , | 15 Comments