Daily Archives: September 29, 2011

T.G.I.F.

Happy Friday, everyone. I hope you all had a great week. Mine was good. Quiet, but productive. I got so much deep cleaning done, and organizing. I love to rearrange my living room and bedroom. I don’t know why, I … Continue reading

Posted in blogging, blogs, chat, friends, people, things, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | 39 Comments

Beach Behavior

What was the worst beach behavior you have ever seen? Is it a beach fashion faux pas–like speedos, white see-through bathing suits, or thongs? Or bad beach and pool etiquette like blasting loud music, littering or smoking? What gets on … Continue reading

Posted in behavior, choices, differences, embarrassing, emotions, feelings, funny, gayle king, humorous, laughs, lifestyles, opinions, people, things | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 12 Comments

For Joy

Posted in fun, funny, humor, laughs, people | Tagged , , , , | 7 Comments

What’s your favorite Party Food?

Posted in cooking, eat, eating, eating habits, eating well, food, home cooking, people, recipes, things, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Question of the day

How many rings before you answer the phone?

Posted in people, Question of the day, questions, simple questions, things | Tagged , , , , | 8 Comments