Question of the day

Beer or Wine?

This entry was posted in Question of the day, questions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Question of the day

  1. mssc54o says:

    When I went into treatment a couple or so decades ago I was drinking two quarts of Jack Daniels a week. And that’s not counting other mind and mood altering things.

    So I’m at zero mph instead of 100letting mph.

    • DM says:

      Michael…if you’re “zero” mph now, I can’t imagine what you looked like when you were really crank’ed. (I don’t see you as sitting still for very long. 🙂 Your energy comes through everything you do.)

  2. Joy says:

    Miller High Life all the way.

  3. SKL says:

    I am not a fan of either, but if I have to choose, I’ll choose a little wine.

  4. Jenny says:

    I like Arbor Mist wine…I’m not a beer girl. Can’t stand the taste, however I have found a beer I actually like. It’s called Lambic and it comes it fruity flavors. It’s a fancy beer, doesn’t come in cans it comes in like a wine bottle. 🙂

  5. Laura says:

    Well, since my body and alcohol seem to be at odds with each other… I choose sparkling grape juice. It’s about the closest I can get to wine without having a reaction.

  6. Nikki says:

    I love wine. But I don’t prefer the sweet wine, like Arbor Mist. I like it, I just can’t drink much of it. I like red wine, a little dry, but not too dry, and no spice. I found a brand that I love, called Cupcake-Red Velvet. Mmm….love that stuff.

    But I do love my Corona (the only beer I will drink). I guess it would depend on the day.

    If I had to choose right now, pour me a glass of wine!

Leave a comment