Chatting with friends over dinner from mssc

This entry was posted in fun, funny, humor, humorous, jokes, laughs, laughter, people, things and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Chatting with friends over dinner from mssc

  1. Phyllis says:

    This is pretty pathetic, but sadly, it’s a true picture of how society has become. Gotta tell you, if I’m with someone who starts texting or answering their phone (barring an emergency call from home), I will get up and leave. 😦

  2. mssc54 says:

    “Which appitizer looks good to you?”

  3. Sue says:

    I will say that I was out with my girlfriends tonight for our monthly dinner and we did NOT do this!

  4. Ellen says:

    It is very sad that his is happening. Everybody is in their own world and not realizing it.

  5. Laura says:

    at least they’re not driving…

  6. Joy says:

    This makes me feel kinda sad. If I were sitting there, I’d get up and walk out.

Leave a comment