Daily Archives: August 1, 2008

How long do you shower?

I realize I’m a total putz but I wonder how long it takes you to shower?  I’m in the shower for more than 15 minutes but under 20.  Is that long?  I’ve been teased about it before and on way more … Continue reading

Posted in choices, differences, feelings, habits, life, people, things | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 35 Comments

Question of the Day

Do you have satellite, cable, or nothing at all for your TV?

Posted in choices, conveniences, feelings, life, lifestyles, people, Question of the day, thoughts, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 21 Comments

Kids Korner

How many steps are in your house?

Posted in children, feelings, home, house, kids, Kids Korner, people, simple questions, things, thoughts, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 7 Comments