Daily Archives: August 18, 2008

Happy 8th Birthday Trinity

Happy Birthday Sweetheart.  I hope your day is great!             

Posted in birthday, childhood, children, feelings, fun, games, growing up, happy birthday, kids, laughter, love, memories, party, people, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 13 Comments

The Things I Think of!!

I’ll be the first to admit that I come up with some pretty crazy ideas in my head. Weird things and questions wander into my head. Normally I keep them to myself but I’m drawing a blank on what to … Continue reading

Posted in adulthood, adults, behavior, choices, differences, emotions, feelings, life, lifestyles, people, pets, questions, things, thinking, thoughts, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 14 Comments

Question of the Day

What was your favorite childhood television show?

Posted in adults, childhood, children, choices, favorites, growing up, kids, memories, past, people, Question of the day, simple questions, things, thinking, thoughts, tv shows, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 10 Comments

Kids Korner (SKL)

What is your favorite part of the day?

Posted in childhood, children, choices, comfort, emotions, favorite, feelings, habits, happy, kids, Kids Korner, life, memories, people, playing, simple questions, things, thoughts | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments