Daily Archives: August 28, 2008

Babies at 16??

I wasn’t sure I should write about this because it is very personal and close to my heart. I feel that this whole blogging thing is good for me to express my feeling and to “let it out.” We’ve touched … Continue reading

Posted in afraid, behavior, change, choices, disappointment, emotions, fears, feelings, kids, life, peer pressure, people, pregnant, relationships, teenagers, things, thinking, thoughts, today's times, Uncategorized, worry, worrying | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 35 Comments

Question of the day

What’s your comfort food?

Posted in adulthood, choices, comfort, eating, emotions, favorites, feelings, food, habits, happiness, life, lifestyles, memories, mom's, past, people, Question of the day, simple questions, stress, surgery, sweets, things, thoughts | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 20 Comments

Kids Korner (SKL)

What is your favorite thing about fall?

Posted in childhood, children, choices, differences, favorites, kids, Kids Korner, memories, simple questions, things, thoughts | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 9 Comments