Daily Archives: November 1, 2009

Returning things

I don’t know about anyone else but I just hate returning something to the store. I don’t care if it’s something that doesn’t fit, sour milk or something that I have a duplicate of, I just hate it. IF I … Continue reading

Posted in behavior, choices, differences, emotions, fears, feelings, life, people, shopping, things | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 19 Comments

Wish Fulfilled?

A cabbie picks up a Nun.  She gets into the cab, and notices that the VERY handsome cab driver won’t stop staring at her. She asks him why he is staring.  He replies: “I have a question to ask, but … Continue reading

Posted in adulthood, adults, behavior, dressing up, fun, funny, guys, habits, Halloween, humor, humorous, jokes, laughs, laughter, life, life lessons, lifestyles, live and learn, mistakes, religion, sister | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 9 Comments

Question of the day from Steve and Laura

Fries or Onion Rings?

Posted in people, Question of the day, questions, simple questions, things | Tagged , , , , | 32 Comments