Daily Archives: October 14, 2012

Happy Monday

Happy Monday all. If I felt better I’d write more but I honestly feel like a piece of doggie poo and I have a doctors appointment at 10 this morning. I’m not sure if I’m wishing to be sick or … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged | 14 Comments

Cheesy Sriracha Corn Dog Poppers

1 can (8 oz) Pillsbury® Crescent Recipe Creations® refrigerated seamless dough sheet or 1 can (8 oz) Pillsbury® refrigerated crescent dinner rolls 2 hot dogs, each cut into 12 slices 4 teaspoons Sriracha sauce 2 (1 oz each) Cheddar cheese sticks, each cut into … Continue reading

Posted in pillsbury, recipes | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

the high road

Posted in humor, jokes | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Question of the day

Do you subscribe to any newspapers?

Posted in Question of the day, questions | Tagged , , , , | 5 Comments